The following people have achieved AA27AA status with the ATA, per requirements listed here while residents of North Dakota

1986Robert Munson
1987Jeff Zwarych
1988Dan Campbell
Jason Folvag
Lou Ann Munson
1989James Kempel
Michael Kempel
1990Todd Morken
1997Jeff Wagner
2002Jesse Molstre
2003David Molstre
2005Orrin Johnson
Gerald Wendel
2010Cody Tangsrud
2013Perry Weiner
2016Chad Gerloff
2017Patrick Bosh