### 2025 Al Lundgren Memorial Shootout Event 1: Saturday Singles

Trophy	Name	$\mathbf{Score}$	Status
Open J Champions			
Champion	Mccann, Jake	96	Winner
Open SJ Champions			
Champion	Schuh, Garrett C.	97	Winner
Open L Champions			
Champion	Sitton, Sierra L.	92	Winner
Open V Champions			
Champion	Brown, Dan J.	97	Carry Over Winner (24-25)
	Witteman, Dan R.	97	Carry Over (24-20)
Open Novice Champions			
Champion	Dahmus, Doug	68	Winner
Open Class AA Champions			
Champion	Folvag, Jason	99	Carry Over Winner (25)
	Dukart, Blaine	99	Carry Over (24)
Open Class A Champions			
Champion	Howard, Darryl	96	Carry Over Winner (23)
	Woodworth, William D.	96	Carry Over (21)
Open Class B Champions			
Champion	Frenzel, Jon E.	98	Winner
Open Class C Champions			
Champion	Karsky, Derrick Dean	96	Winner

#### 2025 Al Lundgren Memorial Shootout

#### Event 2: Al Lundgren Memorial Handicap

Trophy	Name	Score	Status
Open Champion			
Champion	Folvag, Jason	96	Winner
Open Short Yardage Champions			
Champion	Zainhofsky, Trenton A.	93	Shoot Off Winner (22)
	Giersdorf, Kyle G.	93	Shoot Off (21)
Open Mid Yardage Champions			
Champion	Frenzel, Jon E.	92	Carry Over Winner (24)
	Schauer, Al	92	Carry Over (22)
Open Long Yardage Champions			
Champion	Howard, Darryl	95	Winner

## 2025 Al Lundgren Memorial Shootout Event 3: Saturday Doubles

Trophy	Name	Score	Status
Open Class AA Champions			
Champion	Folvag, Jason	99	Winner
Open Class A Champions			
Champion	Lineback, Kirk J.	97	Winner
Open Class B Champions			
Champion	Grad, Cliff M.	93	Winner
Open Class C Champions			
Champion	Witteman, Dan R.	92	Winner

# 2025 Lundgren Memorial Shootout

#### **Event 4: Sunday Singles**

Trophy	Name	Score	Status
Open New Shooter Champions			
No Entries			
Open SJ Champions			
Champion	Knutson, Jack A.	90	Shoot Off
Champion	Keney, Tyson L.	90	Shoot Off
Open J Champions			
Champion	Keck, Ryder	94	Winner
Open L Champions			
Champion	Sitton, Sierra L.	90	Winner
Open V Champions			
Champion	Brown, Dan J.	99	Winner
Open Class AA Champions			
Champion	Folvag, Jason	99	Winner
Open Class A Champions			
Champion	Webber, Matthew J.	99	Winner
Open Class B Champions			
Champion	Knutson, Dwight E.	97	Shoot Off
Champion	Knutson, Brian E.	97	Shoot Off
Open Class C Champions			
Champion	Zainhofsky, Trenton A.	93	Winner

### 2025 Lundgren Memorial Shootout Event 5: Sunday Handicap

Trophy	Name	Score	Status
Open Short Yardage Champions			
Champion	Karsky, Derrick Dean	97	Winner
Open Mid Yardage Champions			
Champion	Knutson, Brian E.	93	Winner
Open Long Yardage Champions			
Champion	Folvag, Jason	95	Winner